[2003] OutGiving Directory

Title

[2003] OutGiving Directory

Description

OutGiving Directory for the Gill Foundation's 2003 National OutGiving Conference

Date

2003

Text

Ken Ahonen

100 Lincoln Road, Penthouse Six  Miami Beach, FL  33139

(305) 538.1515

JuanAndKenny@the-beach.net

Partner: Juan Jover

 

Lawton Allenby

PO Box 2113  (79-983 Kealaola Street)  Kealakekua, HI  96750-2113 

OR  107 Santa Maria Avenue 

Portola Valley, CA  94028

(808) 937-3893

lawton@kealaola.com

Partner: Michael Katz

 

Ronald Ansin

One Main Street, 3rd Floor 

Leominster, MA  01453

(978) 534-0463

rmahrvd@aol.com

Partner: James Stork

 

Jeff Arnstein and

Michael Field

211 East 70th Street, Apt 25F 

New York, NY  10021

(212) 988-4470

jeff25F@verizon.net; mfield@quinlanfield.com

 

David Aronstein

9 Harcourt Street, #307 

Boston, MA  02116

(617) 437-0548

daronstein@stonewallcommunities.com

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Babson

330 Beacon Street, A161 

Boston, MA  02116

(617) 267-3836

rlbabson@babson.com

 

John Bare

250 Clinton Park 

San Francisco, CA  94103

(415) 552-5398

jbare@pacbell.net

 

Alvin (Al) Baum

1700 Pierce Street #2 

San Francisco, CA  94115

(415) 922-6114

ahbaum@att.net

 

David Beckerman

See David Wexler

 

Paul Alan Boskind

10011 Southwell Road 

San Antonio, TX  78240

(210) 699-0725

pad@webtv.net

 

Kevin Bourassa and

Joe Varnell

Bruce E. Walker Law Office 

65 Wellesley Street East, Suite 205  Toronto, Ontario  M4Y 1G7  CANADA

(416) 961-7451 law office

samesex@samesexmarriage.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Britt

145 15th Street, 

1201 Colony House 

Atlanta, GA  30309

(404) 881-7003 office 

(404) 873-0540 home 

(404) 895-7003 cell

kbritt@alston.com

 

Darrell Burks

1567 Bay Drive 

Miami Beach, FL  33141

(305) 898-8198

DarrellBurks@ColdwellBanker.com

 

John (Jack) Wm. Butler Jr.

1420 North Lake Shore Drive 

Chicago, IL  60610

(312) 266-8830

jonjak1@aol.com

Partner: John Michael VanderLinden

 

Mario Cader-Frech and Robert Wennett

Mario Cader-Frech,

Minister Counselor, Cultural Affairs, Embassy of El Salvador and

Robert Wennett,

90 Alton Road TH9 

Miami Beach, FL  33139

(202) 256-6542 Mario 

(202) 256-4610 Robert

MarioCader@the-beach.net; rwennett@urban-advisors.com

 

Paul Carter

PO Box 15591 

San Antonio, TX  78212

(210) 223-6075

PBC83@AOL.com

 

David Clark

3950 Sunswept Drive 

Studio City, CA  91604

(818) 777-2104

dave.clark@unistudios.com

 

Jerry Clark

1939 Calvert Street, NW 

Washington, DC  20009

(202) 232-1939

jclark1939@aol.com

 

Jamie Weinhold Collier

146 Wildflower Lane 

Port Angeles, WA  98362

(773) 848-8171

jamierwc@yahoo.com

 

Sue Connolly

The Northern Trust Company 

50 South LaSalle Street 

Chicago, IL  60675

(312) 444-7188

rsc2@ntrs.com

 

Barbara Culver

7028 Waterview Way #31 

Cincinnati, OH  45241

(513) 605-2510 ext 211

bculver@resonatecompanies.com

 

Nancy Cunningham

116 E. 16th Street, 7th Floor 

New York, NY  10003

(212) 475-2930

nancy@lgbtfunders.org

 

 

 

Jack M. Dalgleish

170 Claremont Avenue, Apt. 19 

New York, NY  10027

(212) 932-1691

jmdjunior@aol.com

 

Andrew de Pass

5701 North Bayshore Drive 

Miami, FL  33137

(305) 758-8747

adepass@bellsouth.net

Partner: William Jurberg

 

Paul De Vido

777 Sixth Avenue, Apt. 8F 

New York, NY  10001

(973) 464-3761

pdevidony@aol.com

 

David Dechman

525 Park Avenue, #PhC 

New York, NY  10021

ddechman@nyc.rr.com

Partner: Michel Mercure

 

Robert (Bob) Denny

PO Box 1122 

Cedar Falls, IA  50613

rdenny@cfu.net

 

Larry Deutsch

4707 E. Camp Lowell Drive 

Tucson, AZ   85712

(520) 323-8100

lnd@dpddesign.com

Partner: William Parker

 

 

 

 

Margo Dichtelmiller and Nancy Katz

49474 Pine Ridge Court 

Plymouth, MI  48170

(734) 455-2059

mdichtel@umich.edu; nancyskatz@yahoo.com

 

 

  1. Dallas Dishman, Ph.D.

The David Geffen Foundation 

331 North Maple Drive, Suite 200  Beverly Hills, CA  90210-3827

(310) 288-7333

ddishman@dreamworks.com

 

Philip Dunn

2141 Taborlake Place 

Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 299-9291

phildunn@mindspring.com

Partner: Brian Tremain

 

Carter Elliott and

Joe Porter

147 15th Street, NE #4A 

Atlanta, GA  30309

(404) 892-9486

carter.elliott@ghrpinc.org; jtporter@earthlink.net

 

Rich Eychaner

  1. O. Box 1797

Des Moines, IA  50306-1797

(515) 262-0000

rich1075@hotmail.com

 

Michael Field

See Jeff Arnstein

 

Michael Fleming

David Bohnett Foundation 

2049 Century Park East, Suite 2151 

Los Angeles, CA  90067

(310) 277-4611

mfpfleming@yahoo.com

 

Mark Flood

1835 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA  19063

(610) 565-7319

chris@franklinrs.com

Partner: Chris Paliani

 

Jon Foley and

Jeff Grinspoon

SRB Enterprises, Inc. 

1144 W. Diversey Parkway 

Chicago, IL  60614

(773) 525-0100

jon@sbrenterprises.com; jeff@sbrenterprises.com

 

Tracy Gary

2607 Yupon Street 

Houston, TX  77006

OR

PO Box 428 

Ross, CA  94957

(415) 377-9447 cell 

(713) 528-9166 office

TracyGary1@aol.com

 

Jody Gates

See Marilyn McConnell

 

Tim Gill

tim@timgill.com

 

 

David Gold

1416 North Havenhurst Drive 

West Hollywood, CA  90046

(310) 996-8769

dgold@paladinrp.com

 

Mitchell Gold

1572 Basin Street 

Conover, NC  28613

(828) 381-5176

mg@mitchellgold.com

 

Susan Gore

The Mentor Group 

7557 Rambler Rd., Suite 711 

Dallas, TX  75231

(214) 348-4673

www.mentor-group.com; sgoretx@aol.com

Partner: Ann Wigodsky

 

Laurie Gottlieb and

Karen Randall

Managing Director 

Bank of America 

555 California Street, 7th Floor 

San Francisco, CA  94104

(415) 627.2108

laurie.gottlieb@bankofamerica.com

Partner: Karen Randall

 

Lila G. Gracey

3883 Connecticut Avenue, NW  # 208  Washington, DC  20008

(202) 362-2862

lila@grace-concepts.com

 

 

 

 

Earl Greenburg and David Peet

earl@transactionalmarketing.com; dhpeet@aol.com

 

Lynn Greer and Stephanie Walton

1200 Chambers Road #410  Columbus, OH  43212

(614) 488-2497 work 

(614) 451-0190 home

GreerLynn@aol.com; steviewalton@aol.com

 

Jeffrey Grinspoon

See Jon Foley

 

Edward S. Hallman

51 Standish Avenue 

Atlanta, GA  30309

(404) 874-7609

edwhallman@aol.com

 

Christopher Harris

Ford Foundation 

320 East 43rd Street 

New York, NY  10017

(212) 573-4664

c.harris@fordfound.org

 

Rand Harris

1501 North State Parkway, Unit 19E  Chicago, IL  60610

(312) 337-5893

RandHarris@aol.com

Partner: Tom Schroeder

 

 

 

 

Craig Harwood

525 West 22nd Street, #3D 

New York, NY  10011

(212) 255-4748

charwood@aol.com

 

Jennifer Hatch

101 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1100 

New York, NY  10003

(212) 405-1605

jhatch@christopherstreet.com

 

Frederick Hertz

1970 Broadway, Suite 1200 

Oakland, CA  94612

(510) 834-4114

Fred@FrederickHertz.com

Partner: Randolph Langenbach

 

James Hormel

19 Sutter Street 

San Francisco, CA  94104

(415) 546-7635

jhormel@aol.com

Partner: Tim Wu

 

Paul Horning II

815 Peachtree Battle Avenue, NW  Atlanta, GA 30327

(404)350-8881

paulhorning@earthlink.net

 

Trish Houck

6046 Stefani Drive 

Dallas, TX  75225

(214) 361-0089

TrishHouck@aol.com

 

 

 

Helen Elizabeth (Beth) Huntley

1865 Back Forty Road 

Selkirk Plantation 

Wadmalaw Island, SC  29487

(843) 559-3085

BHuntIDC@aol.com

Partner: Linda Ketner

 

Art Johnston

2107 North Magnolia 

Chicago, IL  60614

(773) 477-8048

art8048@aol.com

 

Juan Jover

100 Lincoln Road, Penthouse Six  Miami Beach, FL  33139

(305) 538-1515

JuanAndKenny@the-beach.net

Partner: Ken Ahonen

 

Arthur M. Kaplan and

  1. Duane Perry

220 Spruce Street 

Philadelphia, PA  19106

(215) 925-0612

arthurk@att.net; rduaneperry@att.net

Partner: R. Duane Perry

 

Michael Katz

makatz@kealaola.com

Partner: Lawton Allenby

 

Nancy Katz

See Margo Dichtelmiller

 

 

 

 

Abigail (Abbey) Kaufman

1436 Winton Road 

Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464

(843) 884-9668

netsch@post.harvard.edu

Partner: Linda Netsch

 

Alfred Kennedy and

Dr. William (Bill) Kenny

Alfred Kennedy

Executive Director, The Atlanta Opera Bill Kenny

President, Piedmont Pulmonary Consultants 

430 Argonne Drive 

Atlanta, GA  30305

(404) 881-2255 Alfred 

(404) 352-3110 Bill

adk@atlantaopera.org; wkenny1@hotmail.com

 

Dr. William (Bill) Kenny

See Alfred Kennedy

 

Linda Ketner

1865 Back Forty Road 

Selkirk Plantation 

Wadmalaw Island, SC  29487

(843) 559-3186

LindaK5700@aol.com

Partner: Beth Huntley

 

Robert Kohl and

Clark Pellett

680 North Lake Shore Drive, Apt 1302  Chicago, IL  60611

(312) 337-1177 Robert 

(312) 649-6594 Clark

Rakohl@aol.com; cpellett@aol.com

 

Melissa Kohner

225 Race Street 

Philadelphia, PA  19106

(215) 574-4950

melissakohner@aol.com

 

Malcolm Lazin

307 Delancey Street 

Philadelphia, PA  19106

(215) 732-7375

mlazin@equalityforum.com

 

John Lee

2585 Woodward Way, NW 

Atlanta, GA  30305

(404) 261-9661

john@ecomputer.com

 

Jonathan Lehman

3980 18th Street 

San Francisco, CA   94114

(415) 341-8912

jonathanlehman@mac.com

 

Michael Leppen

1418 Lakeshore Drive 

Chicago, IL  60610

(312) 867-1361

mal1418@aol.com

 

Bruce Levingston

222 West 23rd Street Apt. 102 

New York, NY  10011

(212) 627-5970

bolly@volchok.com

 

Kathy Levinson

555 Bryant Street, Suite 1400

Palo Alto, CA  94301

Kathy@levco.com

William (Bill) Lewis and Rick Underwood

2402 East Esplanade Lane, #1203  Phoenix, AZ   85016-9105

(602) 955-5205

wlewis@esplanadeplace.com; rkunderwood@esplanadeplace.com

 

Jeff Lewy

1449 Noe Street 

San Francisco, CA  94131

(415) 695-1250

airbair@aol.com

 

Bruce Lindstrom and

Carl Strickland

PO Box 1669 

Zephyr Cove, NV  89448

(775) 588-8383

bruce@brucelindstrom.com; carl@carlstrickland.com

 

Andy Linsky

c/o Windermere Real Estate 

850 North Palm Canyon Drive 

Palm Springs, CA  92262

(760) 333-2228

andy@linsky.com

Partner: Michael Thomas

 

Marcia Lipetz

2216 West Dickens 

Chicago, IL  60647

(773) 486-8696

mlipetz@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Claire Lucas

3504 Rodman Street, NW 

Washington, DC  20008

(202) 244-6779

clucas47@aol.com

 

Mickey MacIntyre

831 Oak Shadows Road 

Celebration, FL  34747

(321) 939-0819

mickey@mickeymacintyre.com

 

Bruce Majors

1200 23rd Street, NW 

Washington, DC  20037

(202) 255-1969

www.BruceMajors.com

 

Jamie Marks

1965 Broadway, No. 10-B 

New York, NY 10023-5973

(212) 724-5019

jmarks@thebody.com

 

Jane and Tami Marquardt

Jane, Attorney, Marquardt & Fadel

and Tami Marquardt 

42 Knightsbridge Lane 

Salt Lake City, UT  84103

(801) 294-7777 Jane 

(801) 364-0598 Tami

JaneAM@aol.com; TErick6337@aol.com

 

Tami Marquardt

See Jane Marquardt

 

 

 

Lory Masters

4235 Cedar Springs 

Dallas, TX   75219

(214) 902-9999

lorymasters@aol.com

 

David Maue

7 West 73 Street, Apt. 3B 

New York, NY  10023 

OR 

381 Hollow Horn Road 

Pipersville, PA  18947

(212) 446-8957 NYC 

(610) 847-0906 PA

DMaue@mba1996.hbs.edu

Partner: Dave Gaudette

 

Marilyn McConnell and Jody Gates

2210 Calhoun Street 

New Orleans, LA   70118-6350

(504) 866.1705

(504) 861-7437

mcm1933@msn.com; beeboajg@bellsouth.net

 

Joseph A. McCormack

3374 Floyd Terrace 

Los Angeles, CA  90068

(323) 549-9200

Joe@mccormackassociates.com

 

David (Dougal) McDougal

1324 East 17th Avenue 

Denver, CO  80218

(303) 861-8877

dougal@bewellnet.com

 

 

 

 

Friedrike Merck

One West 64th Street  #7B 

New York, NY  10023

(212) 496-0077

rtimis1356@aol.com

 

Harvey S. Shipley Miller

Foundation Trustee and Private Investor  

1110 Park Avenue 

New York, NY  10128

(212) 831-3234

 

Carlos Mock

4728 North Malden, Unit 1-S 

Chicago, IL  60640

(773) 561-6617

ctmock@yahoo.com; carlosmock@sbcglobal.net; eventmaster@pinkagenda.com

 

Ronald Moore

378 Angier Court 

Atlanta, GA  30312

(404) 815-0896

buycks123@aol.com

 

Rick Mordesovich

6 Milton Street 

San Francisco, CA  94112

(415) 806-0073 work

(415) 337-5833 home

rick.mordesovich@bankofamerica.com; rmordes@gsb.uchicago.edu

 

 

Dennis Neill

3019 South Boston Court 

Tulsa, OK  74114

(918) 743-4354

dneill@cox.net

 

Linda Netsch

1436 Winton Road 

Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464

(843) 884-9668

netsch@post.harvard.edu

Partner: Abbey Kaufman

 

Dixon Osburn

PO Box 65301 

Washington, DC  20035

(202) 328-3244 x109

cdo@sldn.org

 

Chris Paliani

1835 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA  19063

(610) 565-7319

chris@franklinrs.com

Partner: Mark Flood

 

William (Bill) Parker

4707 East Camp Lowell Drive 

Tucson, AZ  85712

(520) 323-8100

wfp@dpddesign.com

Partner: Larry Deutsch

 

Jesse R. Peel, M.D.

1661 Merton Road NE 

Atlanta, GA  30306

(404) 892-3162

jrpcampmerton@mindspring.com

 

David Peet

See Earl Greenberg

 

 

Clark Pellett

See Robert Kohl

 

Glenn L. Perry

32 Buena Vista Terrace 

San Francisco, CA  94117

(415) 863-9448

glenn.perry@earthlink.net

 

  1. Duane Perry

See Arthur Kaplan

 

Mona Pittenger

3105 East 38th Street 

Tulsa, OK  74105

(918) 747-1231

mpittenger@pittengerrealestate.com

 

Tom Polgreen

See Mel Rushton

 

Joe Porter

See Carter Elliot

 

Lisa Powell

Co-Founder and Executive Director,

United Lesbians of African Heritage (ULOAH) 

1626 North Wilcox Avenue, #190 

Los Angeles, CA  90028

(323) 461-6444

uloah@aol.com

 

Jane Ragle

jaragle1@aol.com

 

Karen Randall

See Laurie Gottlieb

 

Donna Red Wing

6893 South Snowshoe Trail 

Evergreen, CO  80439

(303) 670-5013

drwpdx@aol.com

Mark Reisbaum

75 Buena Vista East, Apt. 903 

San Francisco, CA  94117

(415) 512-6251

markr@sfjcf.org

 

Sally Ringo and Catherine Roland

75 14th Street, Unit 4820 

Atlanta, GA  30309

(404) 982-9585

saringo@mindspring.com

 

Catherine Roland

See Sally Ringo

 

Rachel R.Rosen

1293 Este Lane 

Santa Fe, NM  87501

(505) 982-1530

Rachelro@aol.com

 

Mel Rushton and

Tom Polgreen

10820 Aladdin Drive 

Dallas, TX  75229-4001

(214) 358-6080

melandtom@melandtom.net; mel@melandtom.net; tom@melandtom.net

 

Peter Salometo

2902 Sundance Circle W 

Palm Springs, CA  92262

(760) 318-8012

psalometo@msn.com

 

 

 

Jack Sawyer and

Bill Torres

3378 Knollwood Drive, NW 

Atlanta, GA  30305

(404) 231-7965

sawyer.dj@mellon.com; wtorres@emory.edu

 

Robert Schram

Arcus Foundation 

303 North Rose Street #300  Kalamazoo, MI  49007

(269) 373.4373

robschram@earthlink.net

Partner: Jon Stryker

 

Daniel Schwartz

930 Fifth Avenue #3F 

New York, NY  10021

(212) 717-5001

dschwartz@dynamica.com

 

Todd Sears

520 West 43rd Street, Apt 24K 

New York, NY  10036

(917) 279-1141

todd.sears@alumni.duke.edu

 

Patrick Sheahan

651 West Buena 

Chicago, IL  60613

(773) 472-4134

patrick.sheahan@ubs.com

 

Michael Simonson

3300 Elmwood Drive 

Des Moines, IA  50312

(515) 279-5351

simo3300@mchsi.com

 

Maryann Simpson

5801 Charles Avenue 

El Cerrito, CA  94530

(415) 984-4601

Msimpson@56001.pjc.com

 

John B. Smith

33 Fairmont Avenue 

Cambridge, MA  02139

(617) 864-8020

jbsmith@cambridgeconsulting.com

 

Charlie Smith

1629 McClain Street 

Charleston, SC  29407

(843) 571-3573

csmith@csarealestate.com

 

Ted Snowdon

50 Riverside Drive

New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-2413

SnowdonFound@aol.com

 

Ronna Stamm

ronnas1@earthlink.net

 

David Steward

147 West 22, Loft 3 

New York, NY  10011

(212) 627-7901

david.steward@imp-usa.com

 

Carl Strickland

See Bruce Lindstrom

 

 

 

 

 

Jon Stryker

Arcus Foundation 

303 North Rose Street #300  Kalamazoo, MI  49007

(269) 373-4373

jonstryker@mac.com

Partner: Robert Schram

 

Chuck Supple

1531 7th Avenue 

Sacramento, CA  95818

(916) 447-7715

 

Frank Taplin

8491 Sunset Boulevard #252 

West Hollywood, CA  0069

(310) 422-9882

franktaplin@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Tobias

787 NE 71 Street 

Miami, FL  33138-5717

(305) 751-7085

atobias@aol.com

Partner: Charles Nolan

 

Bill Torres

See Jack Sawyer

 

Brian Tremain

2141 Taborlake Place 

Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 266-9291

tremainb@aol.com

Partner: Philip Dunn

 

Rick Underwood

See William C. Lewis

 

 

Scott Van Hove

3814 Alton Place, NW 

Washington, DC  20016

(202) 537-7130

sjvanhove@aol.com

 

John Michael VanderLinden

1420 North Lake Shore Drive 

Chicago, IL  60610

(312) 266-8830

jonjak1@aol.com

Partner: John Butler Jr.

 

Joe Varnell

See Kevin Bourassa

 

Stephanie Walton

See Lynn Greer

 

Robert Wennett

See Mario Cader-Frech

 

David Wexler and

David Beckerman

7465 Palo Vista Drive 

Los Angeles, CA  90046

(323) 876-8561

dwexler@rmslaw.com; tiffytoo@aol.com

 

Jeff Wiggins

2460 Washington Street 

San Francisco, CA  94115

(415) 563-0300

jjwiggins2@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Wigodsky

4242 Lomo Alto Drive, N53 

Dallas, TX  75219

(212) 363-8391

drawigodsky@aol.com

Partner: Susan Gore

 

Riki Wilchins

1743 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 4th Floor  Washington, DC  20009

(202) 462-6610

riki.wilchins@gpac.org

 

Chuck Williams

20540 Pinnacle Way 

Malibu, CA  90265

(310) 456-3061

cwassociates@usa.net

 

Richard Winger

244 West 23rd Street 

New York, NY  10011

(212) 807-7647

richardwinger@aol.com

 

Chuck Wolfe

1705 DeSales Street NW, Suite 500  Washington, DC  20036

(202) 842-7302

cwolfe@victoryfund.org

 

Tim Wu

181 Buena Vista Avenue East 

San Francisco, CA  94117

(415) 260-9898

tcwu@aol.com

Partner: James Hormel

 

 

 

 

James Ziegler

4756 Panorama Drive 

San Diego, CA  92116

(619) 260-1004

jziegler2@aol.com

 

 

 

Files

Citation

“[2003] OutGiving Directory,” OKEQ History Project, accessed April 13, 2024, https://history.okeq.org/items/show/1041.